visit our mobile friendly website

WILLKOMMEN, WELCOME, BIENVENUE, BIENVENUTO, BIENVENIDOS, С прие́здом, 欢迎 [歡迎], BEM-VINDO, WITAMY, 歓迎, مرحب به, VITAJTE, 환영

WE SPEAK YOUR LANGUAGE!

The Babelfish Hostel Würzburg welcomes you with an open-minded, relaxed atmosphere and is centrally located just opposite the main railway station and only a short walk from the historic city center. Whether it be a shared or private room, we are your accommodation in Würzburg.

Relax in the room of your choice: From a single or double room up to a 10-bed dorm – we offer just the right thing for every need ( book the Best Price ). Start your day well by having a delicious breakfast, enjoying the aroma of freshly brewed coffee or tea. And our hostel offers even more! We provide you with free Wifi and a shared guest kitchen that you can use any time throughout the day. During one of our do-it-yourself tours, you will get to know the town from a special perspective.

This is where the world meets!

Just like the Babelfish, you can easily start a conversation with people from all around the world, for example when playing table soccer or board games, grilling on our rooftop terrace in summer or during our beer tasting. Meet strangers and make new friends while having a drink at the bar or get lost in a book in our lounge. In our hostel, everyone finds a way of having a pleasant and inspiring stay.

We are happy to help you understand the local and regional culture a little better and want to add another facet to your stay in Würzburg.

On that note - we are looking forward to seeing you!

The Babelfish Hostel team

 

One more thing:

We are on our way to becoming an ecological company. By using LED lamps, clean power and water saving fixtures, we reduce the consumption of energy and resources. Find out more at the reception and help us fulfill our goals! We still have a lot of plans, because we prefer putting the money we save into our service.

INSTAGRAM PICS

 

FACEBOOK POSTS

Babel News

This week in Würzburg: 10/12 - 16/12/2018 (11:13 AM, 12/10/2018)

read more


This week in Würzburg: 03 December - 09 December (11:54 AM, 12/03/2018)

read more


This week in Würzburg: 26 November - 02 December (9:52 AM, 11/26/2018)

read more

visit our mobile friendly website

WILLKOMMEN, WELCOME, BIENVENUE, BIENVENUTO, BIENVENIDOS, С прие́здом, 欢迎 [歡迎], BEM-VINDO, WITAMY, 歓迎, مرحب به, VITAJTE, 환영 IM BABELFISH HOSTEL WÜRZBURG!

WIR SPRECHEN DEINE SPRACHE!

Im Babelfish Hostel Würzburg wartet auf Dich eine weltoffene, lockere Atmosphäre in zentraler Lage, direkt gegenüber vom Hauptbahnhof und fußläufig zur Altstadt. Egal ob Mehrbett- oder Privatzimmer, wir sind Deine Unterkunft in Würzburg.

Entspanne Dich in einem Zimmer Deiner Wahl – vom Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer bis zum 10-Bettzimmer – wir haben für jeden Bedarf das Richtige [buche direkt hier und erhalte den besten Preis]. Starte gut erholt in den Tag mit einem leckeren Frühstück und dem Duft von Kaffee oder Tee in der Nase. Und unser Hostel bietet noch vieles mehr. Im Babelfish Hostel stehen Dir das WLAN und eine Gästeküche ganztags kostenlos zur Verfügung. Auf einer unserer geführten Stadttouren lernst Du die Stadt aus einem besonderen Blickwinkel kennen[Link zu Touren folgt].

Hier trifft sich die Welt!

Ganz im Sinne des Babelfishs kannst Du leicht mit Menschen aus aller Welt ins Gespräch kommen, zum Beispiel beim Kickern, beim Spielen oder beim Grillen auf unserer Dachterrasse im Sommer oder bei der Bierverkostung. Triff Fremde bei einem Getränk an der Bar und mach sie zu Freunden oder versinke in unserer Lounge in ein Buch. Bei uns findet jeder einen Weg für einen angenehmen und anregenden Aufenthalt.

Wir helfen Dir, die lokale und regionale Kultur besser zu verstehen. Durch das Babelfish Hostel wird Dein Aufenthalt in Würzburg um eine Facette reicher.

In diesem Sinne, wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Das Babelfish Hostel Team

Noch etwas:

Wir sind auf dem Weg zu einem ökologischen Betrieb. Unter anderem durch den Einsatz von LED-Lampen, Naturstrom und Wasserspararmaturen senken wir den Verbrauch an Energie und Ressourcen. Informiere Dich an der Rezeption und hilf uns dabei! Wir haben noch einiges vor, denn wir stecken das eingesparte Geld lieber in den Service.

INSTAGRAM PICS


Babel News

This week in Würzburg: 18.09. - 24.09. (18.09.2017)

weiter lesen


This week in Würzburg: 11.09.-17.09. (11.09.2017)

weiter lesen


This week in Würzburg: 04 September - 10 September (04.09.2017)

weiter lesen